Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Community Budget Forum
-
Hendrik Hudson Free Library
Wed, May 1
PTA Advocacy Committee - HHHS Library
-
Hendrick Hudson High School - Library
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Community Budget Forum
-
Veterans Memorial Park (weather permitting) - 77 Riverview Ave., Verplanck or Hen Hud Free Library
Wed, May 8
Community Budget Forum
-
Virtual - Please see link below
Thu, May 9
BOE - Executive Session - Closed to the Public
-
District Office
BOE Candidates Forum
-
Hendrick Hudson Free Library
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blue Mountain Middle School
  • Buchanan-Verplanck Elementary School
  • District Calendar
  • Frank G. Lindsey Elementary School
  • Furnace Woods Elementary School
  • Hendrick Hudson High School